## BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL. PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 06 of 2012

And

(M.A. No.199 of 2015, M.A. No.238 of 2015, M.A. No.344 of 2015, M.A No. 512/2015, M.A No. 513/2015 & M.A. No. 692 of 2015)

In

Original Application No. 300 of 2013

And

M.A. No. 868 of 2014, M.A No. 441/2015, M.A No. 641/2015, M.A No. 646/2015, M.A No. 630/2015 & M.A No. 725/2015

In

Original Application No. 06 of 2012

### IN THE MATTER OF:

Manoj Mishra <mark>Vs. Union of India &Ors.</mark>

And

Manoj Kumar Misra & Anr. Vs. Union of India & Ors.

And

Manoj Mishra Vs. Union of India &Ors.

**CORAM:** HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE M.S. NAMBIAR, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE DR. D.K. AGRAWAL, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE PROF. A.R. YOUSUF, EXPERT MEMBER

#### Original Application No. 06 of 2012

Present: Applicant

Respondent No. 1:

Respondent No. 2, 5 & 8:

Respondent No. 4:

Respondent No. 6:

Respondent No. 7: Respondent No. 6 & 7: Mr. Rahul Choudhary, Adv.

Mr. Vivek Chib, Adv, Mr. Ankit Prakash, Adv.

Mr. Vivek Kumar Tandon, Advs. for NCT

Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh

Jindal, L.O. DPCC

Ms. Pinky Anand AAG, Ms. Prabal Baghi, Adv.for

Delhi Jal Board,

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Adv. for EDMC

Ms. Savitri Pandey, Adv., Azma Parveen, Adv.

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma, Adv. for DCB

Mrs. D. Bharthi Reddy, for State Uttarakhand.

Mr. Suryanarayana Singh, Sr. Addl. Adv. General for State of Himachal Pradesh.

Mr. Ishwer Singh, Adv. for NMCG

Mr. Anil Grover, AAG with Mr. Rahul Khurana,

Adv for State of Haryana.

Mr. Anil Grover, AAG with Mr. Rahul Khurana,

Advocate for State of Haryana

Mr. Moni Chinmoy, Adv. For DSIIDC

Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv. for NDMC

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, with Mr. Kush Sharma and Ms. Arpita, Advs. For DDA

Mr. Rahul Sharma, Adv. for M.A. No. 630/2015.

Mr. Sumit Bansal, Adv., Mr. Ateev Mathur, Adv

for M.A. NO. 641/2015.

#### Original Application No.300 of 2013

### (M.A. No.199 of 2015, 238/2015. 344/2015, 512/2015 & 513/2015)

Shri Venkates, M.A. 258 of 2015. Present: Applicant Ms. Shaumya Sahay, Adv, M.A. 441

Mr. Sanjay Upadhyay along with Mr. Kaneer

Srivastava, Adv. for M.A. No. 513/2015

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Adv. For EDMC

Mr. Vivek Kumar Tandon, Advs. for NCT Respondent No. 2:

Mr. Ravi P. Malhotra, Adv., Mr. Abhinav Kr.

Malik, Adv.

Respondent No. 5:

Respondent NO. 2, 4 & 7:

Respondent No. 10 & 11: Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh

Jindal, L.O., DPCC

Mr. Syed Shahid, Adv. Respondent No. 5:

Mr. Rajiv Bansal , Mr. Kush Sharma, Ms. ARpita, Advs. for DDA.

Ms. Pinky Anand with Kapil Bagchi Karaw Seth, Advs. for DJB

Ms. Puja Kalra, Adv., for North MCD and South MCD.

Mr. M.K. Sharma, Adv. for DCB

Mr. ARdhendumauli Kr. Prasad, Adv. for M.A. 238/2015

Mr. Mona Cinmon, Adv for DSIIDC

Mr. Suryanarayana Singh, Sr. Addls Adv General for State of Himachal Pradesh.

Dr. Vijendra Mahndiyan, Adv., Ms. Pallavi Awasthi, Adv. for applicant in M.A. No. 627 & 628.

### Original Application No. 06 of 2012

# M.A. No. 868 of 2015, 440/15 & 441/2015

**Present: Applicant** 

Respondent No. 2:

Respondent No. 3:

Respondent No. 4:

Respondent No. 6 & 7:

Mr. Rahul Choudhary, Adv.

Mr. Shaurya Sahay, Adv. in MA 440 & 441/2015

Mr. Vivek Kumar Tandon, Advs.

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, with Mr. Kush Sharma and

Ms. Arpita, Advs. For DDA

Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh

Jindal, L.O., DPCC

Ms. Savitri Pandey & Ms. Azma Parveen, Advs. and Mr. K.K. Jain, Chief Engineer, Yamuna, state of U.P. and Mr. Dven Kumar, Assistant

Engineer, U.P. Irrigation

Ms. Pinky Anand, Additional Solicitor General with Ms. Kritika Sachdeva, Adv. for DJB and Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma with Mr. Alkesh

Sharma, Adv. for DCB

Mr. Moni Chinmoy, Adv. For DSIIDC

Dr. Vij<mark>endra Ma</mark>hndiyan and Ms. Pallavi Awasthi, Advs. for Applicant in M.A. Nos. 627/2015 & 628/2015

Date and	Orders of the Tribunal		
Remarks			
Item No.			
01 to 03			
20 7	The following Officers shall be present before th	ıe	
July 21,	TEEL WALL		
2015	Tribunal for Chamber meeting on 23 <sup>rd</sup> July, 2015 at 4.00		
	PM:-		
	1 1/1		
	1. Mr. Shashi Shekhar, Secretary Ministry of Water	er	
	Resources and Chairman of the Principal Committee	e:e	
	2. Additional Secretary, Mr. Mishra, MoUD		
	3. Chief Secretary, Finance, NCT of Delhi		
	4. Secretary Finance, NCT of Delhi		
	5. Member Secretary of CPCB		
	6. Chairman of DPCC		
	7. Additional Chief Secretary of State of Haryana		

- 8. Principal Secretary, Irrigation, State of Uttar
  Pradesh
- 9. CEO, DJB
- 10. Principal Commissioner, DDA (Land Disposal)
- 11. MD of NMCG
- 12. All Commissioners of Delhi Municipal Corporations
- 13. MD of Engineers India Limited
- 14. MD of DSIIDC

Some photographs have been shown to us where it is pointed out that heavy debris, iron waste and even other construction debris which belong to DMRC are still lying at Mayur Vihar to Srai Kale Khan, near old Pantoon Road, etc.

Let the DMRC remove all the debris, iron junk and other heavy materials from the river banks and the places shown in the photographs. In the event DMRC fails to remove the same, the MD of DMRC shall be present before the Tribunal on the next date of hearing.

List these matters on 27th July, 2015 at the end of the Board and these cases will continue on day to day basis till it is concluded.

We direct that Replies to all the Misc. Applications which have not been filed, should be filed before the next date of hearing.

In all Misc. Applications, where Notices have not been issued, Notices be issued. Reply to the Applications be filed before the next date of hearing.

Learned counsel for Respondent No. 2, 4 & 7 - Mr. Ravi. P. Mehrotra, Adv. and Mr. Abhinav Kumar Malik,

Adv. submitted that he had appeared on 10<sup>th</sup> and 11<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 before the vacation Bench and prays that his presence may be recorded in the order. Let presence of this counsel be recorded in the order.

# M.A. NO. 692 of 2015

Learned appearing for the non-Applicant accepts

Notice. Reply on behalf of the DJB and State of Haryana
should be filed before the next date of hearing.

	,СР
	(Swatanter Kumar)
	,JM (M.S. Nambiar)
	,EM (Dr. D.K. Agrawal)
€\$5	,EM (Prof. A.R. Yousuf)