BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 375 of 2015 (M.A. Nos. 892 of 2015, 893 of 2015 & 894 of 2015)

IN THE MATTER OF:

Paramveer Singh Vs. Union of India & Ors.

CORAM : HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE U.D.SALVI, JUDICIAL MEMBER HON'BLE DR. D.K. AGRAWAL, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE PROF. A.R. YOUSUF, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE Mr. RANJAN CHATTERJEE, EXPERT MEMBER

Present:	Applicant :	Mr. Gaurav Kr. Bansal, Adv.
	Respondent No. 1:	Mr. Vishwendra Verma, Adv.
	Respondent No. 2:	Ms. Savitri Pandey and Ms. Azma Paraveen, Advs.
	Respondent No. 3:	Mr. Anil Grover, AAG and Mr. Rahul Khurana, Adv.

	97	
Date and	Date and Orders of the Tribunal	
Remarks		
Item No. 03	Heard the Learned counsel appearing for the	
August 28, 2015	Applicants.	
A	Notice be issued to the Respondents.	
Q I	Learned counsel appearing for all respective	
	Respondents waive service, accept Notice and pray for	
STANK STANK	time to file the Reply. Let the Copies of the Applications	
	be furnished to them during the course of the day.	
	Replies thereto be filed within ten days from today with	
	advance copies to the Learned counsel appearing for the	
	Applicant who may file Rejoinder(s) thereto, if any, within	
	three days thereafter.	
	We direct the Applicant to file the complete and	
	comprehensive additional Affidavit stating what is the	
	exact procedure of law which has not been followed by the	
	Respondents while issuing Notification in question. It	
	shall also specifically state the environmental and	
	ecological consequences adverse or otherwise of issuance	

of the notification in relation to the Okhla Bird Sanctuary within two days from today. Notice on Misc. Applications as well. Reply thereto be filed within ten days from today. Rejoinder, if any, within three days thereafter. In the meanwhile all action taken by any person/ Authority would be subject to the orders in this Application. List this matter for final disposal on 14th September, 2015. ...,СР (Swatanter Kumar),JM (U.D. Salvi)ЕМ (Dr. D.K. Agrawal),EM (Prof. A.R. Yousuf),EM (Ranjan Chatterjee)