A cabinet meeting chaired by Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan here today endorsed state's new Transport Policy. Under the policy, District Transport Authorities will be established on the lines of State Transport Authority and Regional Transport Authority. The committee headed by the district collector will issue permits and determine routes in the district.